Armando Bacot, ACC, North Carolina

CBB Review takes one more look back at the 2021-22 season by giving out its yearly awards. Next up is the ACC.

First Team

  • Alondes Williams, Wake Forest
  • Kameron McGusty, Miami (Fla)
  • Buddy Boeheim, Syracuse
  • Paolo Banchero, Duke
  • Armando Bacot, North Carolina

Second Team

  • Michael Devoe, Georgia Tech
  • Dereon Seabron, North Carolina State
  • Brady Manek, North Carolina
  • Jayden Gardner, Virginia
  • Keve Aluma, Virginia Tech

Player of the Year: Armando Bacot, North Carolina

Coach of the Year: Hubert Davis, North Carolina

Freshman of the Year: Paolo Banchero, Duke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.