Johnny Davis, Wisconsin, Big Ten

CBB Review takes one more look back at the 2021-22 season by giving out its yearly awards. Next up is the Big Ten.

First Team

  • Jaden Ivey, Purdue
  • Johnny Davis, Wisconsin
  • Keegan Murray, Iowa
  • EJ Liddell, Ohio State
  • Kofi Cockburn, Illinois

Second Team

  • Trayce Jackson-Davis, Indiana
  • Brad Davison, Wisconsin
  • Trent Frazier, Illinois
  • Zach Edey, Purdue
  • Ron Harper Jr, Rutgers

Player of the Year: Johnny Davis

Coach of the Year: Greg Gard, Wisconsin

Freshman of the Year: Malaki Branham, Ohio State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.