CBB Review caps off the regular season with postseason awards in Power-6 conferences. Next up is the ACC.

First Team

Justin Champagnie, Pitt

Moses Wright, Georgia Tech

Sam Hauser, Virginia

Carlik Jones, Louisville

Jay Huff, Virginia

Second Team

Matthew Hurt, Duke

MJ Walker, Florida State

Keve Aluma, Virginia Tech

Jose Alvarado, Georgia Tech

Isaiah Wong, Miami

Player of the Year: Justin Champagnie, Pitt

Coach of the Year: Leonard Hamilton, Florida State

Freshman of the Year: Scottie Barns, Florida State

By Samuel Bass

Writing sports, college basketball, ACC hoops

One thought on “2020-21 CBB Review Postseason Conference Awards: ACC”

Comments are closed.