Big 12, Ochai Agbaji, Kansas

CBB Review takes one more look back at the 2021-22 season by giving out its yearly awards. Next up is the Big 12.

First Team

  • Izaiah Brockington, Iowa State
  • James Akinjo, Baylor
  • Mike Miles, TCU
  • Nijel Pack, Kansas State
  • Ochai Agbaji, Kansas

Second Team

  • Taz Sherman, West Virginia
  • Christian Braun, Kansas
  • Adam Flagler, Baylor
  • Bryson Williams, Texas Tech
  • David McCormack, Kansas

Player of the Year: Ochai Agbaji, Kansas

Coach of the Year: Mark Adams, Texas Tech

Freshman of the Year: Tyrese Hunter, Iowa State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.