CBB Review caps off the regular season with postseason awards for Power-6 conferences. Next up is the PAC-12.

First Team

  • Chris Duarte, Oregon
  • McKinley Wright, Colorado
  • Evan Mobley, USC
  • Oscar da Silva, Stanford
  • Eugene Omoruyi, Oregon

Second Team

  • James Akinjo, Arizona
  • Matt Bradley, Cal
  • Tyger Campbell, UCLA
  • Ethan Thompson, Oregon State
  • Timmy Allen, Utah

Player of the Year: Chris Duarte, Oregon

Coach of the Year: Andy Enfield, USC

Freshman of the Year: Evan Mobley, USC


Featured image courtesy of USC Basketball (@USC_Hoops) on Twitter
One thought on “2020-21 CBB Review Postseason Conference Awards: Pac-12”

Comments are closed.