SEC, Kentucky, Oscar Tshiebwe

CBB Review takes one more look back at the 2021-22 season by giving out its yearly awards. Next up is the SEC.

First Team

  • Oscar Tshiebwe, Kentucky
  • JD Notae, Arkansas
  • Walker Kessler, Auburn
  • Scotty Pippen Jr., Vanderbilt
  • Jabari Smith, Auburn

Second Team

  • Sahvir Wheeler, Kentucky
  • Tari Eason, LSU
  • Iverson Molinar, Mississippi State
  • Jaden Shackelford, Alabama
  • Colin Castleton, Florida

Player of the Year: Oscar Tshiebwe, Kentucky

Coach of the Year: Eric Musselman, Arkansas

Freshman of the Year: TyTy Washington, Kentucky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.