Christian Koloko, Arizona, Pac 12

CBB Review takes one more look back at the 2021-22 season by giving out its yearly awards. Next up is the Pac 12.

First Team

  • Christian Koloko, Arizona
  • Terrell Brown Jr., Washington
  • Jabari Walker, Colorado
  • Johnny Juzang, UCLA
  • Ben Mathurin, Arizona

Second Team

  • Tyger Campbell, UCLA
  • Isaiah Mobley, USC
  • Jordan Shepherd, Cal
  • Marreon Jackson, Arizona State
  • Efe Abogidi, Washington State

Player of the Year: Christian Koloko, Arizona

Coach of the Year: Tommy Lloyd, Arizona

Freshman of the Year: Harrison Ingram, Stanford