SEC Tournament

CBB Review caps off the regular season with postseason awards for the Power-6 conferences. Next up is the SEC.

First Team

  • John Petty, Jr., Alabama
  • Moses Moody, Arkansas
  • Scottie Pippin, Jr., Vanderbilt
  • Cameron Thomas, LSU
  • Herbert Jones, Alabama

Second Team

  • Dru Smith, Missouri
  • Tre Mann, Florida
  • DJ Steward, Jr., Mississippi State
  • Javonte Smart, LSU
  • DeVontae Shuler, Ole Miss

Freshman of the Year: Moses Moody, Arkansas

Coach of the Year: Eric Musselman, Arkansas

Player of the Year: Herbert Jones, Alabama

Featured image from Alabama basketball Twitter page

By skirck2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.