Big Ten

CBB Review caps off the regular season with postseason awards for the Power-6 conferences. Next is the Big Ten.

First Team

  • Ayo Dosunmu, Illinois
  • Trayce Jackson-Davis, Indiana
  • Trevion Williams, Purdue
  • Kofi Cockburn, Illinois
  • Luka Garza, Iowa

Second Team

  • Joe Wieskamp, Iowa
  • E.J Lidell, Ohio State
  • Ron Harper, Rutgers
  • Franz Wagner, Michigan
  • Hunter Dickinson, Michigan¬†

Player of the Year: Luka Garza, Iowa

Coach of the Year: Juwan Howard, Michigan 

Freshman of the Year: Hunter Dickinson, Michigan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.