All-NCAAM Review Teams

The regular season has been far over, which means that awards will be handed out to the best players in the country.  We took initiative and voted on our picks for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and honorable mention teams.  So without further ado, here we go:

1st team:

Marvin Bagley, Duke

Deandre Ayton, Arizona

Jalen Brunson, Villanova

Trae Young, Oklahoma

Miles Bridges, Michigan State


2nd team:

Jevon Carter, West Virginia

Devonte Graham, Kansas

Mikal Bridges, Villanova

Luke Maye, North Carolina

Carson Edwards, Purdue


3rd team:

Trevon Bluiett, Xavier

Keenan Evans, Texas Tech

Mo Bamba, Texas

Keita Bates-Diop, Ohio State

Collin Sexton, Alabama


Honorable Mention:

Jock Landale, Saint Mary’s

Joel Berry, North Carolina

Angel Delgado, Seton Hall

Grayson Allen, Duke

Grant Williams, Tennessee